Play it again, Sam

I feel like I kept circling around the same points in the last couple posts, but was having a hard time saying anything very clear about them. This sent me back looking through my archives, and I found a whole bunch of posts trying to stake out a similar middle path between overly confident conservatism and deflationary liberalism. It’s funny how much of my blogging consists of trying to make the same points over and over again in slightly different language. Or maybe it’s depressing. Or maybe it shows an admirable intellectual consistency… Anyway, here’s a sampling:

“Faith and factuality”

“The Virgin Birth: Does it matter?

“He rose again on the third day…”

“What kind of resurrection?”

Leave a Reply

